livelife2lease

Dear Readers,

I am glad to inform you that my H.S. exams are finally over and I am free to blog again.

I am also happy to inform you that I have started a new blog where I have been posting regularly and will continue to do so. My reasons for starting a new blog is that when I started this one I was considerably immature and irregular. My writings lacked a direction.

After listening to all of your advice, I have honed my writing skills. Of course, you all shall be the judge for that. So let me tell you about my new project-

While moving in life we fail to notice some important things. Many of us give too little importance to ourselves- our emotions, our ambitions, our choices, etc. Yet there exists a meaning behind our anger or happiness and even though they look unpredictable, we should find out what causes our emotions, what motivates us, why do we give importance to our image, how we can improve our image,etc. Though
I am no expert in psychology, I try to notice the various aspects in life that we miss in a rush. From our daily life to the joy of travelling or reading books, I want to cover it all.

So I shall be writing about the unique things in a dull world and also the uniqueness behind the dull world.

I should think if you liked reading my posts here, you shall enjoy reading my new blog even more. Here is the link-

https://livelife2lease.wordpress.com/

Yours,

t2

Leave a comment